A camera exam of the colon, often to screen for cancer.
Cash prices hospitals publish · billing code 45378 · Memphis
What hospitals charge
$528.00 to $4,268.96
7 hospitals · cash prices
Some listings do not state their billing class. These are published cash amounts, not confirmed equivalent packages of care. Check what each hospital includes.
What the hospital lists
- PF Diagnostic colonoscopy$528.00
Outpatient · billing class not stated
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Highland Hills Medical CenterAbout 535 miles away401 Getwell Dr, Senatobia, MS 38668
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$948.42
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OPPS APC
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$1,733.64
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OPPS APC
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist Le Bonheur Germantown HospitalAbout 505 miles away7691 POPLAR AVENUE, GERMANTOWN,TN 38138
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$948.42
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OPPS APC Zero final payments for the item or service in the 15 months prior to posting the file.
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$1,656.97
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OPPS APC Zero final payments for the item or service in the 15 months prior to posting the file.
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist North HospitalAbout 500 miles away3960 NEW COVINGTON PIKE, MEMPHIS,TN 38128
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$948.42
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: Zero final payments for the item or service in the 15 months prior to posting the file.
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$1,450.93
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: Zero final payments for the item or service in the 15 months prior to posting the file.
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist Olive Branch HospitalAbout 510 miles away4250 BETHEL ROAD, OLIVE BRANCH,MS 38654
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$948.42
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: Zero final payments for the item or service in the 15 months prior to posting the file.
- HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy$1,602.53
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OPPS APC Zero final payments for the item or service in the 15 months prior to posting the file.
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
From each hospital's published price list, Feb 27, 2026 to Oct 2, 2026. Not a quote, and doctors' fees are often extra. Distances are measured from the middle of Columbus, OH (approximate area).
Compare other procedures
About these prices
US hospitals must publish their prices by law. We take them from each hospital's own file. They're what hospitals charge, not what patients told us they paid, and not a quote.
Hospitals are compared on the same billing code, but what each one includes in that price can differ. Doctors, anesthesia and some tests are often billed separately and aren't included.
For insurance, we show what most plans pay the hospital, leaving out the very lowest and highest. Your own share depends on your plan.
What each hospital calls it: Highland Hills Medical Center, “PF Diagnostic colonoscopy”; Methodist Le Bonheur Germantown Hospital, “HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy”; Methodist North Hospital, “HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy”; Methodist Olive Branch Hospital, “HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy”; Methodist South Hospital, “HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy”; Methodist University Hospital, “HC Colonoscopy Flx Dx W/Collj Spec When Pfrmd - Colonoscopy”; Regional One Health, “45378 Diagnostic colonoscopy”; 62-0123940_BMH Memphis, “COLONOSCOPY, FLEXIBLE; DIAGNOSTIC, INCLUDING COLLECTION OF SPECIMEN(S) BY BRUSHING OR WASHING, WHEN PERFORMED (SEPARATE PROCEDURE)”; 62-1113167 BMH Tipton, “COLONOSCOPY, FLEXIBLE; DIAGNOSTIC, INCLUDING COLLECTION OF SPECIMEN(S) BY BRUSHING OR WASHING, WHEN PERFORMED (SEPARATE PROCEDURE)”; 64-0682111 BMH DeSoto, “COLONOSCOPY, FLEXIBLE; DIAGNOSTIC, INCLUDING COLLECTION OF SPECIMEN(S) BY BRUSHING OR WASHING, WHEN PERFORMED (SEPARATE PROCEDURE)”; 82-3844150 BMH Crittenden, “COLONOSCOPY, FLEXIBLE; DIAGNOSTIC, INCLUDING COLLECTION OF SPECIMEN(S) BY BRUSHING OR WASHING, WHEN PERFORMED (SEPARATE PROCEDURE)”; Baptist Memorial Hospital for Women, “COLONOSCOPY, FLEXIBLE; DIAGNOSTIC, INCLUDING COLLECTION OF SPECIMEN(S) BY BRUSHING OR WASHING, WHEN PERFORMED (SEPARATE PROCEDURE)”; Baptist Memorial Hospital-Collierville, “COLONOSCOPY, FLEXIBLE; DIAGNOSTIC, INCLUDING COLLECTION OF SPECIMEN(S) BY BRUSHING OR WASHING, WHEN PERFORMED (SEPARATE PROCEDURE)”; Saint Francis Hospital - Memphis, “DIAGNOSTIC COLONOSCOPY”; Saint Francis Hospital-Bartlett, “DIAGNOSTIC COLONOSCOPY”.
What people paid and asked
Questions and corrections are reviewed before publication. They never change the published prices above.
How we moderate
Loading comments…