An MRI of the knee without dye, often for a knee injury.
Cash prices hospitals publish · billing code 73721 · Orlando
What hospitals charge
$1,580.70 to $20,707.95
6 hospitals · cash prices
Some listings do not state their billing class. These are published cash amounts, not confirmed equivalent packages of care. Check what each hospital includes.
What the hospital lists
- HB MRI LOW EXTR W/O ANY JT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI ANKLE W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI FEMUR W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI FOOT W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI HIP W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI KNEE W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
Location and source
UF Health Leesburg HospitalAbout 775 miles away600 East Dixie Avenue, Leesburg, FL 34748
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HB MRI LOW EXTR W/O ANY JT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
- UF HB MRI ANKLE W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
- UF HB MRI FEMUR W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI FOOT W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI HIP W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
- UF HB MRI KNEE W/O CONTRAST ANY JOINT$1,580.70
Outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: 0 remits to support allowed amounts
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
Location and source
UF Health The Villages HospitalAbout 765 miles away1451 El Camino Real, The Villages, FL 32159
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT LT$12,632.11
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT RT$12,632.11
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Ucf Lake Nona HospitalAbout 810 miles away6700 Lake Nona Blvd, Orlando, FL, 32827
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT LT$13,496.00
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT RT$13,496.00
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT BI$20,519.80
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT BI$20,707.95
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
HCA Florida Osceola HospitalAbout 815 miles away700 W. OAK STREET, KISSIMMEE, FL, 34741
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT LT$15,317.74
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- MRI LW JNT W/O CONT RT$15,317.74
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Oviedo Medical CenterAbout 790 miles away9401 Summit Centre Way, ORLANDO, FL, 32810
Comments & questions
From each hospital's published price list, Mar 31, 2026 to Sep 1, 2026. Not a quote, and doctors' fees are often extra. Distances are measured from the middle of Columbus, OH (approximate area).
Compare other scans and x-rays
About these prices
US hospitals must publish their prices by law. We take them from each hospital's own file. They're what hospitals charge, not what patients told us they paid, and not a quote.
Hospitals are compared on the same billing code, but what each one includes in that price can differ. Doctors, anesthesia and some tests are often billed separately and aren't included.
For insurance, we show what most plans pay the hospital, leaving out the very lowest and highest. Your own share depends on your plan.
What each hospital calls it: UF Health Leesburg Hospital, “HB MRI LOW EXTR W/O ANY JT”; UF Health The Villages Hospital, “HB MRI LOW EXTR W/O ANY JT”; Ucf Lake Nona Hospital, “MRI LW JNT W/O CONT RT”; HCA Florida Osceola Hospital, “MRI LW JNT W/O CONT BI”; Oviedo Medical Center, “MRI LW JNT W/O CONT RT”; HCA Florida Lake Monroe Hospital, “MRI LW JNT W/O CONT LT”; Orlando Health Health Central Hospital, “Mri jnt of lwr extre w/o dye”; Orlando Health Orlando Regional Medical Center, “Mri jnt of lwr extre w/o dye”; Orlando Health South Lake Hospital, “Mri jnt of lwr extre w/o dye”; Orlando Health St. Cloud Hospital, “Mri jnt of lwr extre w/o dye”.
What people paid and asked
Questions and corrections are reviewed before publication. They never change the published prices above.
How we moderate
Loading comments…