A full ultrasound of the abdomen, often for gallbladder, liver or belly pain.
Cash prices hospitals publish · billing code 76700 · Jamestown, NY
What hospitals charge
$23.54 to $770.00
2 hospitals · cash prices
Some listings do not state their billing class. These are published cash amounts, not confirmed equivalent packages of care. Check what each hospital includes.
What the hospital lists
- CHG US ABDOMINAL REAL TIME W/IMAGE DOCUMENTATION$23.54
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC US ABD COMPLT$467.22
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC US ABD COMPLT$467.22
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Westfield Memorial HospitalAbout 240 miles away189 EAST MAIN STREET, WESTFIELD, NY 14787
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- Echo Abd Comp$770.00
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
- Us Exam, Abdom Complete$770.00
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
- Us Exam, Addom, Complete$770.00
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
- Us Port Abd Comp$770.00
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
Location and source
Brooks Memorial HospitalAbout 255 miles away529 Central Avenue, Dunkirk, NY 14048
Comments & questions
From each hospital's published price list, Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 14, 2026. Not a quote, and doctors' fees are often extra. Distances are measured from the middle of Columbus, OH (approximate area).
Compare other scans and x-rays
About these prices
US hospitals must publish their prices by law. We take them from each hospital's own file. They're what hospitals charge, not what patients told us they paid, and not a quote.
Hospitals are compared on the same billing code, but what each one includes in that price can differ. Doctors, anesthesia and some tests are often billed separately and aren't included.
For insurance, we show what most plans pay the hospital, leaving out the very lowest and highest. Your own share depends on your plan.
What each hospital calls it: Westfield Memorial Hospital, “HC US ABD COMPLT”; Brooks Memorial Hospital, “Echo Abd Comp”.
What people paid and asked
Questions and corrections are reviewed before publication. They never change the published prices above.
How we moderate
Loading comments…