A routine breast cancer screening of both breasts.
Cash prices hospitals publish · billing code 77067 · Kansas City
What hospitals charge
$18.90 to $1,756.31
20 hospitals · cash prices
Some listings do not state their billing class. These are published cash amounts, not confirmed equivalent packages of care. Check what each hospital includes.
What the hospital lists
- 3 D Mammo Oct Special$18.90
Outpatient · hospital charge
- AMER CAN MAMMO 77067$122.50
Outpatient · hospital charge
- SCREEN MAMM UNILA RT$388.50
Outpatient · hospital charge
- SCREEN MAMM UNILT LT$388.50
Outpatient · hospital charge
- SCR MAMMO BI INCL CAD 77067$410.20
Outpatient · hospital charge
- Screen mammo bilater$410.20
Outpatient · hospital charge
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
Location and source
Cass Regional Medical CenterAbout 615 miles away2800 East Rock Haven Road, Harrisonville, MO 64701
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC MA Scr Mammo Uni Incl Cad$59.40
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad$118.80
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Saint Luke's East HospitalAbout 605 miles away100 N.E. Saint Luke’s Boulevard, Lee’s Summit MO 64086
Matching published cash entries at 4 other hospitals.
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC MA Scr Mammo Uni Incl Cad$59.40
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad$118.80
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Saint Luke's Hospital of Kansas CityAbout 620 miles away4401 Wornall Road, Kansas City MO 64111
Matching published cash entries at 4 other hospitals.
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC MA Scr Mammo Uni Incl Cad$59.40
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad$118.80
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Saint Luke's North HospitalAbout 620 miles away5830 NW Barry Road, Kansas City MO 64154
Matching published cash entries at 4 other hospitals.
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC MA Scr Mammo Uni Incl Cad$59.40
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad$118.80
Inpatient or outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Saint Luke’s North Hospital – SmithvilleAbout 615 miles away601 South 169 Highway, Smithville MO 64089
Matching published cash entries at 4 other hospitals.
Comments & questions
From each hospital's published price list, Dec 12, 2025 to Sep 1, 2026. Not a quote, and doctors' fees are often extra. Distances are measured from the middle of Columbus, OH (approximate area).
Compare other scans and x-rays
About these prices
US hospitals must publish their prices by law. We take them from each hospital's own file. They're what hospitals charge, not what patients told us they paid, and not a quote.
Hospitals are compared on the same billing code, but what each one includes in that price can differ. Doctors, anesthesia and some tests are often billed separately and aren't included.
For insurance, we show what most plans pay the hospital, leaving out the very lowest and highest. Your own share depends on your plan.
What each hospital calls it: Cass Regional Medical Center, “Screen mammo bilater”; Saint Luke's East Hospital, “HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad”; Saint Luke's Hospital of Kansas City, “HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad”; Saint Luke's North Hospital, “HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad”; Saint Luke’s North Hospital – Smithville, “HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad”; Saint Luke's South Hospital, “HC MA Scr Mammo Bi Incl Cad”; Providence Medical Center, “Hc Mammogram, Screening”; Saint John Hospital, “Hc Mammogram, Screening”; NKC Health, “Mammo Screening Digital”; St. Joseph Medical Center, “Hc Mammogram, Screening”; St. Mary's Medical Center, “Hc Mammogram, Screening”; Excelsior Springs Hospital, “MG Mammo Digital Screening Left”; Bates County Memorial Hospital, “MG MAMMO SCREEN LEFT WITH CAD”; Centerpoint Medical Center, “MAMMO SCR CAD BI”; Lafayette Regional Health Center, “MAMMO SCR CAD BI”; Research Medical Center, “MAMMO SCR CAD BI”; Lee's Summit Medical Center, “MAMMO SCR CAD BI”; Belton Regional Medical Center, “MAMMO SCR CAD BI”; Overland Park Regional Medical Center, “MAMMO SCR CAD BI”; Menorah Medical Center, “MAMMO SCR CAD BI”.
What people paid and asked
Questions and corrections are reviewed before publication. They never change the published prices above.
How we moderate
Loading comments…