A blood test of cholesterol and other fats (lipid panel).
Cash prices hospitals publish · billing code 80061 · Toledo
What hospitals charge
$12.68 to $298.35
8 hospitals · cash prices
Some listings do not state their billing class. These are published cash amounts, not confirmed equivalent packages of care. Check what each hospital includes.
What the hospital lists
- LIPID PANEL$12.68
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: Gross Charge Type: Standard
- KONCOR - A$13.43
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: Gross Charge Type: Standard | The modified price is presented in the standard charge value. | Modifier 90: Reference (Outside) Laboratory
- Lipid Panel$63.00
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: Gross Charge Type: Standard
- Lipid Panel$70.00
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: Gross Charge Type: Standard | The modified price is presented in the standard charge value. | Modifier 90: Reference (Outside) Laboratory
- Lipid Panel w/Reflex-Direc LDL$92.50
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: Gross Charge Type: Standard | The modified price is presented in the standard charge value. | Modifier 90: Reference (Outside) Laboratory
- LIPID PANEL$130.55
Inpatient or outpatient · hospital charge
Note from the file: Gross Charge Type: Standard | The modified price is presented in the standard charge value. | Modifier 90: Reference (Outside) Laboratory
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
Location and source
Fulton County Health CenterAbout 120 miles away725 South Shoop Avenue, Wauseon, OH 43567
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- CARDIO IQ, COMPONENT 4$30.73
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- Lab Only Encounter: CARDIO IQ, COMPONENT 4 (see additional generic notes)$30.73
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: Lab rates for claims billed exclusively with revenue codes 300-319 and/or 510-529.
- Lab Only Encounter: LIPID PANEL (see additional generic notes)$97.42
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: Lab rates for claims billed exclusively with revenue codes 300-319 and/or 510-529.
- LIPID PANEL$97.42
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Wood County HospitalAbout 100 miles away950 West Wooster Street, Bowling Green, OH 43402
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Lipid Panel$51.00
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC So Lipid Panel$51.60
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
St Anne HospitalAbout 120 miles away3404 W. Sylvania Avenue,Toledo,OH 43623
Matching published cash entries at 1 other hospital.
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Lipid Panel$51.00
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC So Lipid Panel$51.60
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
St Charles HospitalAbout 115 miles away2600 Navarre Avenue,Oregon,OH 43616
Matching published cash entries at 1 other hospital.
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC So Lipid Panel$51.60
Outpatient · billing class not stated
- HC Lipid Panel$63.60
Outpatient · billing class not stated
More than one price is listed. Ask the hospital which one applies to you.
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
From each hospital's published price list, Dec 31, 2025 to Apr 1, 2026. Not a quote, and doctors' fees are often extra. Distances are measured from the middle of Columbus, OH (approximate area).
Compare other blood and lab tests
About these prices
US hospitals must publish their prices by law. We take them from each hospital's own file. They're what hospitals charge, not what patients told us they paid, and not a quote.
Hospitals are compared on the same billing code, but what each one includes in that price can differ. Doctors, anesthesia and some tests are often billed separately and aren't included.
For insurance, we show what most plans pay the hospital, leaving out the very lowest and highest. Your own share depends on your plan.
What each hospital calls it: Fulton County Health Center, “KONCOR - A”; Wood County Hospital, “LIPID PANEL”; St Anne Hospital, “HC Lipid Panel”; St Charles Hospital, “HC Lipid Panel”; St Vincent Medical Center, “HC Lipid Panel”; The University of Toledo Medical Center, “HC LIPID PANEL - BUNDLED CHARGE”; ProMedica Bay Park Hospital, “HC LIPID PANEL”; ProMedica Toledo Hospital, “HC LIPID PANEL”.
What people paid and asked
Questions and corrections are reviewed before publication. They never change the published prices above.
How we moderate
Loading comments…