A quick, painless test of your heart rhythm (EKG).
Cash prices hospitals publish · billing code 93000 · Dallas
What hospitals charge
$200.70 to $200.70
6 hospitals · cash prices
Some listings do not state their billing class. These are published cash amounts, not confirmed equivalent packages of care. Check what each hospital includes.
What the hospital lists
- HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R$200.70
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OP Fee Schedule; 130% of FSC: XR OPPS MEDICARE PFS, Value: 15.28; Estimated Allowed Amount: 19.86
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist Celina Medical CenterAbout 895 miles away1500 South Dallas Pkwy, Celina, TX 75009
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R$200.70
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OP Fee Schedule; 200% of FSC: XR OPPS MEDICARE PFS, Value: 15.28; Estimated Allowed Amount: 30.56
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist Dallas Medical CenterAbout 915 miles away1441 N Beckley Ave, Dallas, TX 75203
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R$200.70
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OP Fee Schedule; 200% of FSC: XR OPPS MEDICARE PFS, Value: 15.28; Estimated Allowed Amount: 30.56
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist Mansfield Medical CenterAbout 935 miles away2700 E Broad Street, Mansfield, TX 76063
Matching published cash entries at 2 other hospitals.
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R$200.70
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OP Fee Schedule; 200% of FSC: XR OPPS MEDICARE PFS, Value: 15.28; Estimated Allowed Amount: 30.56
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist Midlothian Medical CenterAbout 935 miles away1201 E US-287, Midlothian, TX 76065
Matching published cash entries at 2 other hospitals.
Comments & questionsWhat the hospital lists
- HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R$200.70
Outpatient · billing class not stated
Note from the file: OP Fee Schedule; 200% of FSC: XR OPPS MEDICARE PFS, Value: 15.28; Estimated Allowed Amount: 30.56
The file doesn’t say whether this covers the hospital’s charge only. Confirm what it includes.
Location and source
Methodist Richardson Medical CenterAbout 900 miles away2831 E President George Bush Turnpike, Richardson, TX 75082
Matching published cash entries at 2 other hospitals.
Comments & questions
From each hospital's published price list, Mar 10, 2026 to Sep 29, 2026. Not a quote, and doctors' fees are often extra. Distances are measured from the middle of Columbus, OH (approximate area).
Compare other procedures
About these prices
US hospitals must publish their prices by law. We take them from each hospital's own file. They're what hospitals charge, not what patients told us they paid, and not a quote.
Hospitals are compared on the same billing code, but what each one includes in that price can differ. Doctors, anesthesia and some tests are often billed separately and aren't included.
For insurance, we show what most plans pay the hospital, leaving out the very lowest and highest. Your own share depends on your plan.
What each hospital calls it: Methodist Celina Medical Center, “HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R”; Methodist Dallas Medical Center, “HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R”; Methodist Mansfield Medical Center, “HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R”; Methodist Midlothian Medical Center, “HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R”; Methodist Richardson Medical Center, “HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R”; Methodist Southlake Medical Center, “HC Ecg Routine Ecg W/Least 12 Lds W/I&R”; Baylor Scott & White Medical Center - Frisco, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Baylor Scott & White Medical Center Trophy Club, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Baylor Scott & White Medical Center Uptown, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Hunt Regional Healthcare, “93000 EKG w/ 12 Plus leads, Tracing/Interp/Report”; JPS Health Network, “Electrocardiogram complete”; Medical City Alliance Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Argyle Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Arlington Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Dallas Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Decatur Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Denton Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Fort Worth Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Frisco Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Las Colinas Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Lewisville Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City McKinney Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City North Hills Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Plano Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Sachse Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Medical City Weatherford Hospital, “Electrocardiogram, routine ECG with at least 12 leads; with interpretation and report”; Texas Health Arlington Memorial Hospital, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Alliance, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Azle, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Cleburne, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Hurst-Euless-Bedford, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Southlake, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Southwest Fort Worth, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Heart & Vascular Hospital Arlington, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Hospital Frisco, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Hospital Rockwall, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Allen, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Dallas, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Flower Mound, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Kaufman, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Plano, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”; William P Clements Jr University Hospital, “ELECTROCARDIOGRAM COMPLETE”.
What people paid and asked
Questions and corrections are reviewed before publication. They never change the published prices above.
How we moderate
Loading comments…